Saturday, October 23, 2021

Outer Banks Map - Islands, Towns & Villages

 The Outer Banks is vast and includes three North Carolina Counties, Dare, Currituck and Hyde. 

Outer Banks towns & villages listed North to South to correspond with the Outer Banks Map include:

Currituck County 
    Currituck Beach
    Communities of:

    A-1 Carova
    (Carova - 4x4 access)

Dare County


Roanoke Island 
    G-1 Town of Manteo
    G-2 Wanchese

H Hatteras Island - is comprised of many small villages.
H-1 Rodanthe 
H-2 Waves
H-3 Salvo
H-4 Avon (Kinnakeet)
H-5 Buxton
H-6 Frisco
H-7 Hatteras Village

Hyde County
Ocracoke Island
I-1 Ocracoke Village

Waves over War Festival benefits Ukraine - Dog Friendly

  The Waves Over War Festival will benefit Ukraine and takes place on Sunday, May 29th, 2022  from 5:30 pm to 9 pm. in Kovan Park in Avon, N...